Anglican General Synod

Anglican Church in Aotearoa, New Zealand and Polynesia

Te Hahi Mihinare ki Aotearoa ki Niu Tireni, ki Nga Moutere o Te Moana Nui a Kiwa

The Oceania Mission to Seafarers

Regional Director: The Reverend Lance Lukin

Tel: 04 473 7929 Mob: 022 620 2440



Auckland International Seafarers Centre - Tel: 09 373 4352

Gisborne -

Marsden Point & Whangarei Seafarers Community Centrei - Tel: 09 432 7433

Hawkes Bay Seafarers Centre - Tel: 06 835 1906

Nelson Seafarers Centre - Tel: 03 548 7623

Mt Maunganui The United Seafarers Mission - Tel: 07 575 8341

Wellington Seafarers Centre - Tel: 04 473 7929


Honiara, Solomon Islands - Tel: 677 20461

Port Vila, Vanuatu - Tel: 678 26107

PHONE: 04 473 7929
CONTACT: The Reverend Lance Lukin

Contact Form

© Anglican Church in Aotearoa, New Zealand and Polynesia

Follow us on Facebook: Anglican-Church-in-Aotearoa-New-Zealand-Polynesia

It is our hope that the information contained here will enable Anglicans and others to be informed of the ministry of this Church. The Anglican Church in Aotearoa, New Zealand and Polynesia, is a constitutionally autonomous member of the worldwide Anglican Communion. The Anglican Church in Aotearoa, New Zealand and Polynesia encompasses the area described by its title. The 1992 Constitution of this Church provides for three partners to order their affairs within their own cultural context. Within Aotearoa New Zealand, Tikanga Pakeha comprises seven Dioceses, Tikanga Maori comprises five Amorangi, the boundaries of which differ from those of the dioceses. Tikanga Pasefika encompasses Fiji, Tonga, Samoa and the Cook Islands, and is known as the Diocese of Polynesia. Publication: 'Anglican Taonga' (Treasure) is a publication affirming the unity and diversity of the Anglican community in these islands. .

All rights reserved |  Disclaimer |  Login

eZ Publish site developed by Quiqcorp Ltd